'Honeymoon Suite' Eco-Mix Vinyl LP

Hand Mirror 002

This clever idea uses up leftover coloured pellets from other vinyl runs, mixes them together and produces a run of randomised colour vinyl. This cuts down on waste, and can result in some impressive colours with hints of marbling. Sample pictured (though individual LPs are uniquely varied)!

'Honeymoon Suite' track list:

1. Body Clock
2. New Day
3. Here Again
4. Matchless Lighting
5. (Give Me) The Streets of Leeds
6. Mt. Merino
7. Talk Of The Town
8. To Make Her Smile
9. Listening Out
10. Driving Down A Flight Of Stairs

Please note: This is a pre-order and will ship early in June 2022